Unequaled service. Solutions you can trust.

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
Barclays Jon Windham 617.342.4181 jon.windham@barclays.com
Canaccord Bobby Burleson 415.229.7163 bburleson@canaccordgenuity.com
  Jonathan DeCourcey 617.371.3884 jdecourcey@canaccordgenuity.com
Crystal Equity Research Debra Fiakas, CFA 212.400.7519 dfiakas@crystalequityresearch.com
Kansas City Capital Tyson Bauer 816.932.8080 tyson.bauer@opco.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Joe Box 216.689.0283 jbox@key.com
Morningstar, Inc. Barbara Noverini 312.696.6164 barbara.noverini@morningstar.com
Raymond James Tyler Brown, CFA 404.442.5803 tyler.brown@raymondjames.com
  Charlie Wohlhuter 404.442.5832 charles.wohlhuter@raymondjames.com
Stifel Michael E. Hoffman 443.224.1305 mehoffman@stifel.com
Wells Fargo Justin Ward 617.603.4268 justin.ward@wellsfargo.com

US Ecology, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding US Ecology, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of US Ecology, Inc. or its management. US Ecology, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.